Always

There will always be

Space for me

And space for my growing body

There will always be

Space spreading its shores

In all directions

Appearing to retreat, yet always treading ahead

There will always be

Stars above my head

Decorating my astral Self

And the moon shining

Its luminescent sacred milk

Upon our lives

There will always be laughter

Shooting up to hug the great Sky

There will always be

Trees and fields of green

Spreading further than eyes can reach

Always rainbows to hold up dreams

And the patter of rain to fill me with music

There will always be

You in I and I in You

Dancing in the trackless spaces of the Self!

Leave a Reply

